Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
 
 
   
Diocesan Council

The Diocesan Council is the permanent body of the diocesan administration. Its membership is elected at the Diocese Assembly with the approval of the Bishop (who is the de facto chairman). In addition to the elected/voting members, the members of the Bishop’s Council, a consultative body for the benefit of the Bishop, are ex-officio non-voting members of the Diocesan Council. This is a consultative body for the benefit of the bishop, and is comprised of the District Deans and the Chancellor.

Under the guidance of, and with the approval of the Bishop, the Diocesan Council implements decisions of the Diocesan Assembly, acts on issues affecting parishes and diocesan institutions, and deals with issues that may have legal or financial implications for the diocese, including the funding of missions, monasteries, the chancery, etc. and the collection of diocesan funds. Likewise, the Diocesan Council regulates the boundaries of the deaneries and parishes, and makes the needed preparations for the Diocesan Assembly.


Diocesan Officers

His Grace, Bishop Paul
bishoppaul@domoca.org

Archpriest John Zdinak, Chancellor
chancellor@domoca.org

Archpriest John Matusiak, Secretary
tocmed@hotmail.com

Robert Koncel, Treasurer
robkoncel@sbcglobal.net


Diocesan Council – Clergy Delegates

Archpriest John Adamcio (2018)
troika1709@gmail.com

Archpriest James Dank (2018)
fr.james@yahoo.com

Priest Nicholas Finley (2019)
frnickfin@hotmail.com

Archpriest Alexander Garklavs (2017)
garklavs@cox.net

Archpriest Elijah Mueller (2017)
elijahnmueller@sbcglobal.net

Priest Alessandro Margheritino, Alternate (2017)


Diocesan Council – Lay Delegates

James Emrick (2018)
jim.emrick@gmail.com

Dennis Garlick (2019)
dgarlick@weoneil.com

Ellyn Gillette (2019)
egillette@fuse.net

Barry Gluntz (2017)
barry.gluntz@cnlcasting.com

Simeon Morbey (2018)
smorbey@gmail.com


Metropolitan Council Representatives

Archpriest Alexander Kuchta, Clergy (2018)
holyresurrectionpalatine@gmail.com

Robert Graban, Lay (2019)
rgraban@yahoo.com


Auditing Committee

Sam Jacob (2018)
sfj@roadrunner.com

Frank Tkacz (2019)
tfs30@aol.com

Judi Wienclaw (2017)
jawienclaw@gmail.com

 







  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions